Premium Smoke


SKU: N/A Category:


Hot instrumentals featuring former members of the Allman Brothers, WAR, and the Neville Brothers.

Smoky Greenwell, Johnny Neel, Jerry McCoy, Dennis Gulley, Don Smith, Mike Bacon, Tim Loftin, Mike Clark, Eric Strothers. Scotty Hawkins, Jack Pearson, Greg Morrow, George Perilli, Terry Townsend.

1. Back To The Boogie
2. Soul Serenade
3. River Walk
4. Going Uptown
5. So Long Storyville
6. Preservation Harp
7. Smoke Alarm
8. Space Stroll
9. Mudbug Rag
10. Blowout
11. Wake Up Call
12. Smoky Side
13. Baby Where Did You Sleep Last Night?


Additional information


Physical CD, Digital Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Premium Smoke”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *